FREE lectures this September + October | HSC Head Start + Exam Revision: book here | QCE Head Start: book here | VCE Exam Revision: book here

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

September 18, 2019, 07:29:53 am

Author Topic: A cat's VCE Journey!  (Read 3723 times)

catpacksnapback

• Forum Regular
  • The average housecat.
  • Respect: +45
A cat's VCE Journey!
« on: March 05, 2019, 08:54:56 pm »
+12
- With all of the glitz, glammer, terrification, casualties, and anxieties one could ever hope for! Hi there!  ;)

I'm very new to AN and there's almost no doubt that I have already broken something. This is my apology in advance. I am so sorry. Now that that's sorted, speaking of new - what a fantastic thought! The idea of keeping a journal and seeing that of everyone else's is so inviting. So that's what I'm going to do.

And I'm very scared. Wish me luck!

Here's some information you might like to know about my studying:
(I have added this late, because I realized much of what I say (and/or my occasional sounding like a lunatic) is lacking some well-needed context!)
  I'm (most likely) studying my VCE over 3 years, and started this thread in the first year (2019), graduating in 2021.
  All of my studying is through Distance Ed/Virtual School Victoria/DECV.
  I am aiming for a high ATAR (in a perfect world, 99+) but I am giving my aspirations a whole lot of wiggle room!
  And speaking of lunacy, I would love to study Medicine. The dream is to get into Monash's BMedSc/MD.
  Most importantly, purple is my favorite color. (Probably.)
« Last Edit: July 16, 2019, 01:46:29 pm by catpacksnapback »
Panicking.

2018: Media 1/2
2019: Psychology 1/2, Biology 1/2, Literature 1/2, Chemistry 1/2
The Future (probably)
2020: Biology 3/4, Literature 3/4, Chemistry 3/4, Math Methods 1/2
2021: Psychology 3/4, Math Methods 3/4, Health and Human Development 3/4
Goal: Survive (and Medicine, ideally!)
Class of 2021

insanipi

• ATAR Notes Legend
  • "A Bit of Chaos"