Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 19, 2024, 08:57:54 am

Author Topic: Selling English [50 + PREMIER'S+ 60/60 EXAM SCORE] + Literature [48] essays!  (Read 2789 times)  Share 

quinn_03

• Forum Obsessive
Hi! I graduated in 2020 with a raw 50 + Premier's Award + a perfect 60/60 exam score in English and a raw 48 in Literature. This year I will be studying a Bachelor of Medical Science and Doctor of Medicine at Monash University. Since my notes are indisputably what helped me achieve my respective scores, I have decided to sell some of my resources to help any of you who may be struggling, or just wanting to read some high-scoring essays - I know how much my essays benefited from reading other A+ essays during Year 12, even if they weren't on my texts!
Note: some of these essays were graded - if they were, I will note it in the document!

ENGLISH (50 study score, perfect 60/60 exam score)

All The Light We Cannot See - Section A

- 4 essays + 3 extra body paragraphs on various themes for $18

This includes my 10/10 SAC and a 10/10 trial exam essay that was marked by an examiner.
ATLWCS was my favourite text in Year 12 and I spent countless hours forming the unique and individual ideas featured in these essays. I truly believe that these approaches to the essay question are what helped me achieve my score.

Ransom & The Queen - Section B

- 3 essays + 3 extra body paragraphs on various themes for $14

This includes a graded 10/10 practice essay.
Again, the time I spent creating mature and sophisticated contentions are reflected in these essays, and they truly are what helped me stand out in the exam and achieve a 60/60 score.

Language Analysis - Section C

- 3 language analysis essays for $10
This includes a 10/10 practice essay and a COMPARATIVE language analysis essay.

English bundle

- This includes the resources for all three sections listed above for a discounted total of $34!

LITERATURE (48 study score)

The Passion - Section B