Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 28, 2024, 09:22:34 pm

Author Topic: Jigsaw's VCE Journey  (Read 3579 times)

Jigsaw

• Forum Obsessive
  • Respect: +97
Jigsaw's VCE Journey
« on: September 30, 2017, 01:18:55 pm »
+7
Hey, welcome to my first post in my journal! I've decided to create this not only to document and share my experiences with anyone that's interested (and simply willing to read about my vce life ahha), but also to motivate myself to look back on this journal in a few years' time, and think "wow, I can't believe I did that" or "that was a difficult time, but I'm glad I got through it."  :)

Anyway, I guess I should commence my journal by introducing myself! So, hi. I'm Jigsaw; a year 11 student with just over a year of VCE left. Currently, I'm studying 3/4 Business Management, which I've found to be super enjoyable. A lot of people have the predisposition that business management is a 'dry' subject, however, I believe that because of its real world practicality, its a really valuable subject to study. I'm also studying English, Maths Methods, Accounting, Japanese [SL] and Legal Studies, currently all at a Unit 2 level. My favourite subject out of those is probably legal studies; I find it so engaging and rewarding to understand about our very own legal system. This may be in part to my aspirations to study law further down the track, however, I'm still not that sure! Methods is by far, my most challenging subject, however I'm determined to work hard at it, and improve exponentially  :)