National Education > General National Education Discussion

I received a 99+ ATAR and a perfect GPA - ask me anything.

(1/44) > >>

Joseph41:
This thread is now continuing on our new discussions section. You can find this specific AMA discussion here - looking forward to seeing you there and answering more questions!

→ Go straight to questions from 2018→ Go straight to questions from 2019→ Go straight to questions from 2020→ Go straight to questions from 2021
Hey all! I'm holding an "Ask Me Anything" sort of deal in this thread. Basically how it works is, you ask whatever you want, and I answer it in as much detail as I can!

You can ask me about anything, from study techniques, to uni experiences, to favourite characters on Married at First Sight. Basically, whatever comes to mind (within reason), so long as it adheres to the ATAR Notes rules. ;)

Some things you might like to know about me:
* I graduated in 2012 with an ATAR of 99.65
* I then studied a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) for four years, and achieved a High Distinction in every unit I studied
* I now work at ATAR Notes!

I enjoy footy and cricket, cats and dogs, Rubik's cubing, travelling, and decaffeinated coffee. Five of my six subjects scaled down (and the sixth scaled up almost negligibly). I've relatively recently re-watched the entire 2004 and 2005 series of Big Brother (this is a big thing to admit this - I'm not sure why I am hahaha).

Whatever it is you want to know, I'm here to try my best to answer it!

RuiAce:
How do you keep your coffee consumption under control? (Assuming you did eventually :P)

Calebark:
You're such a jolly presence on the forums. What's your favourite joke?

Joseph41:

--- Quote from: RuiAce on March 22, 2018, 12:39:56 pm ---How do you keep your coffee consumption under control? (Assuming you did eventually :P)

--- End quote ---