Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 09:10:36 pm

Author Topic: feel like i'm gonna fail japanese sl 1/2  (Read 1496 times)  Share 

suskieanna

• Forum Regular
  • Respect: 0
feel like i'm gonna fail japanese sl 1/2
« on: May 26, 2018, 11:32:33 am »
i am REALLY struggling with japanese...
i started studying japanese since last year (didn't study much regreting now...)and i got 20~30% in my reading sac... i literally didn't understand the text... the most difficult part is reading i finds writing easiest and speaking oral is pretty okay (if i prepare for it i can do pretty good). i am so worried that i am failing. i am struggling with reading because i dont know what vocab to memorise. I finds the grammar easy but not memorising vocabs. i really need to memorise the most basic and most frequently used vocabs first but it is so difficult to find vocabs. I tried to memorise random ones but those ones don't come in the article. Please help!!

AngelWings

• Victorian Moderator
  • ATAR Notes Superstar
  • "Angel wings, please guide me..."
  • Respect: +1425
Re: feel like i'm gonna fail japanese sl 1/2
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2018, 02:53:19 pm »
+1
i am REALLY struggling with japanese...