Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 08:14:24 am

Author Topic: Gem Gem's VCE Journal ;D  (Read 7812 times)

gemmaruffin

• Forum Regular
  • Respect: +53
Gem Gem's VCE Journal ;D
« on: September 08, 2017, 05:36:08 pm »
+13
Hey all!
After having bit of a binge on everyone else's VCE journals, I thought it would be a good idea to start my own.
A bit about me -
- At the moment, I am a year 12 student down in Gtown   ::)
- Last year, I did Health and HD for my accelerated subject and absolutely loved it. I think my love of the subject (as well as my amazing teacher) was probably the reason why I was able to get a 49.
- This year, I'm studying
  • english
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • methods (cas)
  • italian
So, pretty much I have no life except VCE. Haha, nah just kidding! Trust me, even when it seems like there is so much VCE to do you can always make time for other things, and my hobbies include photography, working, social media, and most of all, partying and spending time with my friends.
In this thread I would like to inform you guys about my life, but also feel free to ask me any questions! I'd love to reply  :P
Let me start by talking about the week thus far -
Monday - had a bio sac, wasn't actually too bad! Worked all night so didn't get any study done, but $$$
Tuesday - probably one of my most productive days in a while! I ended up doing 3 practise SACs for methods, wrote my whole italian oral, and managed to get half an english essay done.
Wednesday - found out that Drake is coming to Australia, which means I will now have to sell my soul for tickets  :o worth it though??? Also had a big methods SAC that went over 4 periods, but was pretty happy with it all.
Thursday - Had my italian oral at 8am, was okay, but could have been better (nerves y u do this). Also managed to eat half a chocolate cake because year 12 makes you hungry boi