Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 24, 2024, 01:52:42 pm

Author Topic: Jamon!!! Or anyone else!!!  (Read 585 times)  Share 

LadyWhoAsksTooMuchQuestions

• Trailblazer
Jamon!!! Or anyone else!!!
« on: October 28, 2018, 05:07:22 pm »
I had my ss exam on friday. i studied so so so hard. i retaught myself the whole syllabus for all 4 topics. i was running on 4 hours of sleep on my exam day.

the exam...it was horrible. there was only one question where i felt comfortable in. something about how the respiratory and the circulatory system work together to maintain human life. i cannot believe i wasted my time studying everything again. nothing i studied was in the exam, or even close.

in my opinion, it was very unfair. its not only me, its other people too. i was so proud of my improvement, from band 1s to 3s and i was hoping for a band 4 or 5 in hsc, but very likely 1 or 2. this subject scales so badly too, thats even worse.

Jamon or anyone else, what can i do? i know i have to stud harder for all my other exams. will get extra points such as EAS etc make up for it?
Failure.

2018 HSC Subjects:
English Standard
Studies of Religion II
Information Digital and Technology
Community and Family Studies
Senior Science

Fergus6748

• Trendsetter
  • Never let your memories be greater than your dream
Re: Jamon!!! Or anyone else!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2018, 05:18:09 pm »