Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 20, 2024, 09:47:44 pm

Author Topic: HSC Journal- The Final Years of School  (Read 19792 times)

clovvy

• Forum Obsessive
  • Respect: +44
HSC Journal- The Final Years of School
« on: February 06, 2018, 09:16:28 pm »
+9
Hi guys,
To introduce myself, I am currently a year 12 student studying at Randwick Boys High School... This school have a poor reputation and over the past 7 or so years it has been consistently on the 300-400 range in terms of rank and I am quiet ambitious as I want a really high ATAR to distinguish myself over the others (Minimum of 93 to be safe though I aim higher than that) and I have interest in law, science, engineering and mathematics (though this occur only recently)... I am also a huge fan of ATAR Notes...
My subjects are:
-Standard English
-Mathematics Extension 1
-Mathematics Extension 2
-Chemistry
-Physics

This is going to be my blogs where I may release all my frustrations and perhaps share my progress depending on my moods, if anyone will ever read my posts this is basically my HSC diary (not personal diary)....
« Last Edit: March 31, 2018, 07:52:29 pm by clovvy »
2018 HSC: 4U maths, 3U maths, Standard English, Chemistry, Physics

K888

• VIC MVP - 2017
  • National Moderator
  • ATAR Notes Legend
  • Respect: +2877
Re: HSC Journal- The Final Years of School
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2018, 09:25:03 pm »
+6
Quote from: clovvy
I am also a huge fan of ATAR Notes
You'll fit in well here 8)

Can't wait to read your updates over the course of the year!

jamonwindeyer

• Honorary Moderator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes
  • The lurker from the north.
  • Respect: +3108
« Reply #2 on: February 06, 2018, 10:20:28 pm »
+6
Keeeeeen - Has been awesome having you around clovvy, keen to read your updates! :)

Opengangs

• New South Welsh
  • Forum Leader
  • \(\mathbb{O}_\mathbb{G}\)
  • Respect: +480
« Reply #3 on: February 06, 2018, 10:27:58 pm »
+6