Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

March 29, 2024, 01:43:20 am

Author Topic: a journey on the yellow brick road  (Read 33601 times)

ArtyDreams

• MOTM: Jan 20
  • Victorian Moderator
  • Forum Leader
  • Fly against the wind. Not with it.
  • Respect: +599
a journey on the yellow brick road
« on: October 26, 2019, 07:31:00 pm »
+22
Hi! I've been contemplating on making a VCE journey journal for a while, but wasnt really sure how to go about it. So I guess I'm just going to wing it ha ha. (A metaphor for my life lol)

Anyway, I guess I'll introduce myself. I'm fairly new to AtarNotes, but I LOVE it. I love the community, as I feel like I can relate to most of the hardworking students here. I love helping people, so I hope I'll be confident enough to answer questions soon too.

Some Random Facts about Me:
- I'm a strong Maths & Science Student, Chemistry being my Favourite! 
- I like to organise and clean (sometimes)
- I have nice handwriting, and I love writing things down, hence why all my school notes are handwritten.
- My biggest goal in life is to help others, be happy and form good relationships with those around me  ;D
- After I finish school, I want to go in the science direction, and I'm thinking of doing BioEngineering, as it combines my love of design, maths, science and helping others all into one! I'd love to do tutoring one day, and MAYBE even teaching if Bioengineering doesnt work out.

Anyway, lets see how much I decide to update this. I'd love to get to know more people here!

And if anyone reads this - THANK YOU - I appreciate anyone that acknowledges my boring life haha.
« Last Edit: January 22, 2021, 10:10:37 am by ArtyDreams »

Bri MT

• VIC MVP - 2018
  • Administrator
  • ATAR Notes Legend
  • invest in wellbeing so it can invest in you
  • Respect: +3677
Re: My Journey to the "Top"
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2019, 07:52:35 pm »
+9
Hi!

As a bio student I assure you that no life is boring.