Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 16, 2024, 06:05:56 pm

Author Topic: Transferring from science to biomedicine Monash  (Read 3944 times)  Share 

polomolo2405

• Adventurer
  • Respect: 0
Transferring from science to biomedicine Monash
« on: February 15, 2017, 04:32:07 pm »
Hi guys,

So I'm in my final year of high school and was just wondering whether it'd be possible to transfer from science to biomedicine at monash university? I couldn't apply directly to biomedicine since I dropped methods this year (hated it!)
When will I be able to transfer to the course? (which semester) and what are the requirements?

I tried to look it up by myself but it got super confusing, thank you to all those who reply!  :)

Mod (J41): Moved to Monash board. :)
« Last Edit: February 15, 2017, 04:52:27 pm by Joseph41 »
2016 : Biology, Indonesian SL

2017: English, Geography, Japanese SL, Chemistry, Further maths

2018: Double degree bachelor of science and arts, Monash university

Sine

• Werewolf
  • National Moderator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes
  • Respect: +2103
Re: Transferring from science to biomedicine Monash
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2017, 04:40:06 pm »
Hi guys,

So I'm in my final year of high school and was just wondering whether it'd be possible to transfer from science to biomedicine at monash university? I couldn't apply directly to biomedicine since I dropped methods this year (hated it!)
When will I be able to transfer to the course? (which semester) and what are the requirements?

I tried to look it up by myself but it got super confusing, thank you to all those who reply!  :)