Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 24, 2024, 10:47:22 pm

Author Topic: 2021 VCE TUTORING - 99.80 ATAR + PREMIER's AWARD  (Read 1113 times)  Share 

LaurenTrute

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
2021 VCE TUTORING - 99.80 ATAR + PREMIER's AWARD
« on: January 04, 2021, 09:17:37 am »
🎓 𝗩𝗖𝗘 𝗧𝗨𝗧𝗢𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟭 - 𝟵𝟵.𝟴𝟬 𝗔𝗧𝗔𝗥 🎓

Hey everyone! I am Lauren and I graduated from Haileybury College with an ATAR of 𝟵𝟵.𝟴𝟬 in 2020, and I am offering private and group (reduced rate) tutoring sessions for 2021 for the following subjects:

• 𝗘𝗻𝗴𝗹𝗶𝘀𝗵 [𝟱𝟬] 📚
• 𝗦𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗴𝘆 [𝟱𝟬, 𝗣𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗶𝗲𝗿’𝘀 𝗔𝘄𝗮𝗿𝗱] 👩‍💻
• 𝗟𝗲𝗴𝗮𝗹 𝗦𝘁𝘂𝗱𝗶𝗲𝘀 [𝟰𝟵, 𝗣𝗿𝗶𝘇𝗲] ⚖️
• 𝗛𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗼𝗿𝘆: 𝗥𝗲𝘃𝗼𝗹𝘂𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 [𝟰𝟳, 𝗣𝗿𝗶𝘇𝗲] 📕

Whether you seek to gain a strong foundational understanding or extend yourself to achieve top marks, I will cater my teaching style to ensure we meet your objectives. I take a versatile tutoring approach, in that, I am able to assist a wide range of students and formulate and achieve goals tailored to YOUR aspirations.

I am located near Melbourne CBD and will be offering tutoring online and in-person (if COVID permits). Feel free to message me if you have any inquiries.

𝗪𝗛𝗔𝗧 𝗜 𝗖𝗔𝗡 𝗢𝗙𝗙𝗘𝗥:

𝙍𝙚𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙧𝙘𝙚𝙨

⭐️ 𝗘𝗻𝗴𝗹𝗶𝘀𝗵 (𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗟𝗼𝗻𝗴𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗠𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗿𝘆, 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝟳 𝗦𝘁𝗮𝗴𝗲𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝗚𝗿𝗶𝗲𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴, 𝗪𝗶𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗮𝗺𝘀 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗱𝘀𝘄𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗵 𝗣𝗼𝗲𝗺𝘀 𝗦𝗲𝗹𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗯𝘆 𝗦𝗲𝗮𝗺𝘂𝘀 𝗛𝗲𝗮𝗻𝗲𝘆) - I will provide comprehensive text notes (quote sheets, background information, summary sheets of key themes and points of analysis), essay materials (plans, structures, samples) and 40+ practice SACs and exams produced by me (including high scoring sample responses).

⭐️ 𝗟𝗲𝗴𝗮𝗹 𝗦𝘁𝘂𝗱𝗶𝗲𝘀 - Extensive course notes (250+ pages) that detail all key knowledge and key skills in the study design including evidence and case studies that will enhance and elevate your answers above the rest. Second to this, I have 40+ practice SACs and exams including papers that I wrote myself with current stimulus material, allowing you to be prepared for any question that can be asked.