Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 24, 2024, 08:49:00 am

Author Topic: Detailed Study Topics  (Read 2785 times)  Share 

emza_k

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
Detailed Study Topics
« on: October 31, 2020, 02:23:53 pm »
Hey everyone! I'm currently studying Units 1/2 Chinese SL and my teacher has already started introducing my class to the detailed study in preparation for exams next year. I'm having trouble deciding on a suitable topic for my detailed study and I was wondering whether anyone could share the topics they studied themselves, or provide some suggestions and/or tips which could help me choose! Thanks in advance :)

Chinese Tutoring

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: 0
Re: Detailed Study Topics
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2020, 12:31:32 pm »
+1
Hey everyone! I'm currently studying Units 1/2 Chinese SL and my teacher has already started introducing my class to the detailed study in preparation for exams next year. I'm having trouble deciding on a suitable topic for my detailed study and I was wondering whether anyone could share the topics they studied themselves, or provide some suggestions and/or tips which could help me choose! Thanks in advance :)

Hi there.

For SL students, normally the topics you choose should be informative and descriptive, it may also need some discussion aroud the topic.

Some commen SL topics:
1.Food:饺子、月饼、火锅……
2.Tourist attractions:长城、故宫、福建土楼、上海外滩……
3.Figurers:孔子、孟子、成龙、李连杰 & some painters or art performers
4.Art works:《清明上河图》、《愚公移山》……
…………
There is a wide range of topics you can choose. You better discuss with youteachers.

Any questions,feel free to contact me: [email protected]

Blooom

• Fresh Poster
  • Respect: +5
Re: Detailed Study Topics
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2020, 01:50:28 pm »
+3