Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 20, 2024, 02:10:18 am

Author Topic: Methods unit 3/4 tutoring  (Read 1580 times)  Share 

Galacticguard98

• Forum Regular
  • Respect: 0
Methods unit 3/4 tutoring
« on: November 21, 2021, 10:29:04 pm »
Hello, I am a class of 2021 graduate looking to offer tutoring as a holiday program for Maths Methods units 3/4. With a subject like Methods, it is important to gain a head start with the concepts in order to ensure foundation as you progress through the year. This includes commencing strategies such as practice exam/sac style questions early to ensure the maximum possible opportunity for success. I believe I can provide this foundation for prospective students. In terms of my experience, I am highly knowledgeable with almost every aspect of the methods course through the completion of over 60 practice exams in my preparation. Through maintaining an 85+ SAC average within a selective school (as well as expecting a 40+ score), I believe that I can assist students in paving their way to success within the subject.