Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 20, 2024, 12:36:41 am

Author Topic: My University Journey Journal- Memoirs of a Young and Clueless Girl  (Read 2331 times)

StudyBuddyKJ

• Trendsetter
  • Respect: +16
First post ahaha, let's get hyped! Although I feel that I am the only one who is getting hyped lol, I might be the only one reading my journal!

It has been so long since I have been back on ATAR notes. I had made a HSC journey journal before, but I would urge you not to go and read it as I was writing from a very difficult, stressful, and sad part of my life that I would prefer not to revisit, ever. The journal I am planning on writing in this one is going to be a lot more happier and optimistic side of me...for the most part anyway.

I had finished my HSC in 2018 and now I am studying a Bachelor of Commerce and a Bachelor of Arts at Macquarie University. It has been almost a semester of uni and so far I am loving it. Although the work load does get hectic sometimes, I actually enjoy doing my work and learning as much as possible.

I guess the reason why I wanted to start a journal here is because life can get a little lonely and it would be really nice to connect with people through here and get to share the highs and lows of life!  :)

Well, for now that will be all, I have a lecture to get to unfortunately! Hope to see you soon

fantasticbeasts3

• NSW MVP - 2018
  • HSC Moderator
  • Part of the furniture
  • Im Moment studiere ich kein Deutsch :-(
  • Respect: +864
So happy to see you're back and loving uni!!

What is your favourite moment of the year so far?
HSC 2017: English (Standard) // Mathematics // Modern History // Legal Studies // Business Studies
2018-2022: B International Studies/B Media (PR & Advertising) @ UNSW

Joseph41

• Administrator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes
  • Respect: +7477
So good to see you back! ;D What prompted the return?