Login

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

April 16, 2024, 09:50:23 pm

Author Topic: Senior Science lecture???  (Read 3034 times)  Share 

studybuddy7777

• Forum Leader
Senior Science lecture???
« on: July 14, 2016, 02:43:29 pm »
Hi everyone im new to this so don't hate  ;D

Although my HSC is this October and so would not benefit me, I think atarnotes should seriously consider adding Senior Science to their list of lectures. While there is much overlap to subjects I have already completed or studying (Year 11 Chemistry, HSC Biology and more) I personally believe there is a need for this as it would be a good revision for all sciences as well as Senior Science.

What do you say?

jakesilove

• HSC Lecturer
  • Honorary Moderator
  • Part of the furniture
  • "Synergising your ATAR potential"
Re: Senior Science lecture???
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2016, 02:50:01 pm »

Although my HSC is this October and so would not benefit me, I think atarnotes should seriously consider adding Senior Science to their list of lectures. While there is much overlap to subjects I have already completed or studying (Year 11 Chemistry, HSC Biology and more) I personally believe there is a need for this as it would be a good revision for all sciences as well as Senior Science.

What do you say?

Hey!

Atar Notes is brand new in NSW, having started our lectures in January of 2016. Since then, we've nearly doubled the number of lectures we run, and we definitely plan to keep expanding the list of subjects we cover. The idea is to give students access to the educational tools they need, and so all of the subjects are definitely on our list! Will absolutely consider Senior Science :)

Jake
ATAR: 99.80

Mathematics Extension 2: 93
Physics: 93
Chemistry: 93
Modern History: 94
English Advanced: 95
Mathematics: 96
Mathematics Extension 1: 98

Studying a combined Advanced Science/Law degree at UNSW

jamonwindeyer

• Honorary Moderator
  • Great Wonder of ATAR Notes